Thought you all would be interested in following a copyright infringement case.. I'm at the edge of contacting the Attorney General's Office of Consumer Affairs on this guy.. Thru Bois-Blanc.com this entity has been using images in the albums to dress up real estate ads on many real estate sites internationally thru out the internet without getting permission..
I'm diligently contacting the hosts of the real estate sites and reporting him.. I have faxed EBay and expect his auction will be removed soon.. I have yet to recieve a response to my emails to this guy.. Thru hits on our topic we have gotten first page status with the links to the real estate offer on the first page of Google search.. It would help potential buyers.. Please read the link below and you will understand better..
It's been a bummer doing this.. I sometimes wonder what gets into people's heads.. I consider myself a nonconfrontational person but feel I should follow up for the sake of principal. This entity is mis-representing a lot of things and offending a place and people I love..
http://www.bois-blanc.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=1382&
amp;postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0
Post edited by: NCPhotoTrekker, at: 2007/10/01 18:55